Nothing's gonna stop us!

I'm so glad I found you, I'm not gonna lose you
Whatever it takes, I will stay here with you
Take it to the good times, see it through the bad times
Whatever it takes is what I'm gonna do

Let 'em say we're crazy, what do they know
Put your arms around me baby, don't ever let go
Let the world around us just fall apart
Baby, we can make it if we're heart to heart

And we can build this dream together, standing strong forever
Nothing's gonna stop us now
And if this world runs out of lovers, we'll still have each other
Nothing's gonna stop us, nothing's gonna stop us now

Älskar dig Fredrik!


Älskling kommer hit sen ikväll efter han jobbat klar, så framåt kvart över 11, halv 12 någonting så kommer han :) Så det blir sovmorgon för oss båda imorn, gutt!

Nu ska jag försöka skriva så mycket som möjligt på psykologin så jag bara har lite kvar till imorn..
Ha det fint och glöm inte att kolla på Gray's Anatomy ikväll :P



Uppdatering ett dygn senare:
Jag undrar varför detta inlägg fick svart text när alla andra har grön? Eller är det bara min webläsare det är fel på?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fredrik

Japp svart text :P

2010-10-28 @ 23:41:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0